Welcome to WalbroFuelPumps.com, an independent seller of Walbro fuel pumps and accessories. -- Sales Help (888) 511-3039

Walbro 450LPH Fuel Pump High Pressure TIA485-2 F90000267 (Universal E85 Ethanol) TI Automotive

Walbro 450LPH Fuel Pump High Pressure TIA485-2 F90000267 (Universal E85 Ethanol) TI Automotive

Regular Price: $169.99

Special Price $134.99

Quality
Price
Rating
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping to USA on orders over $50

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 26

Installed in Subaru WRX STi for e85 compatibility
high volume pumps and quiet compared to others. reused both the fuel stock filter/sock and stock rubber grommet.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by WRX Racer UK / (Posted on 3/8/2017)
Genuine Walbro fuel pump just as it should be
Just fantastic! I wouldn’t expect anything less from Walbro. I've been using them for years. Stay away from fakes
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by James Maddon / (Posted on 3/3/2017)
Quieter than my Walbro 255lph!
Upgraded to this pump from my Walbro 255, I'm very happy. I'm not on E85 but its nice to know I can support it in the future.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by TurboJunky / (Posted on 2/23/2017)
Very helpful service and wonderful surprise!
I spoke on the phone with a gentleman named Chris. He told me they had ran out of stock on this pump. I explained to him I need this pump for a weekend race and he was able to source one and get to my by Thursday! Thank you
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Alex Goodwill / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Good reviews on this everywhere
As of now this pump has about 34 top reviews on amazon. I was told there are a lot of fakes floating around so I got it here instead.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by 240SX Drifter / (Posted on 2/5/2017)
Great pump, this one comes with the kit.
Purchased this pump on another site for a bit cheaper. But there was no kit included. I ended up returning it and buying it here instead. I could have saved myself a week.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Shawn Penpour / (Posted on 1/26/2017)
Price and Quality A+
Think about about it, what part can you buy for your car that will match the price and value this walbro pump brings to the table. My walbro 255 did over 100k in miles, im hoping this one will too.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Charlie Nixen / (Posted on 12/24/2016)
Best Universal racing fuel pump out there
We use this for just about all of our race cars here at the shop. To name a few, 240SX, Supra, NSX, GTR, STI's, RX7s, Ford trucks, corvettes and on and on. We usually purchase 50 at a time!
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by SpeedHead Motorsports / (Posted on 12/10/2016)
485LPH is great! Being E85 compatible is a big plus!
keeps up with 18 lbs of boost, I may switch over to E85 since I have the pump now.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Jimmy Shawman / (Posted on 11/29/2016)
I purchased this pump
Used in a c6 z06 with E85. plenty of flow.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Rex Legand / (Posted on 11/14/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Walbro 450LPH Fuel Pump High Pressure TIA485-2 F90000267 (Universal E85 Ethanol) TI Automotive

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Rating

Sales Help
(888) 511-3039