Welcome to WalbroFuelPumps.com, an independent seller of Walbro fuel pumps and accessories. -- Sales Help (888) 511-3039

Walbro 450LPH Fuel Pump High Pressure TIA485-2 F90000267 (Universal E85 Ethanol) TI Automotive

Walbro 450LPH Fuel Pump High Pressure TIA485-2 F90000267 (Universal E85 Ethanol) TI Automotive
$134.99
Quality
Price
Rating
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping to USA on orders over $50

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
The real deal! Great pump
not a knockoff like I bought from ebay. This time Real Walbro, Installed in my Supercharged application pushing 680 Hp and works great on my . I would recommand its own relay and new larger gauge wire.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Robert Benzine / (Posted on 5/4/2017)
Very Satisfied.
This fuel pump was pretty easy to install into 1991 RX7 with a Cosmo 13B engine.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by 13B RX7 / (Posted on 5/3/2017)
Walbro has well earned their reputation on this fuel pump
We have a raceshop and we use this fuel pump all the time. With a bit of modifcation we can get this pump into just about any car.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Azfinshline / (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Just upgraded from Walbro 255 to this Walbro 450
Ive been running the walbro 255 gss pump for a few years now. After turbocharger upgrade it was time for a more powerful fuel pump. Now im hitting 700HP and the walbro 450 handles just fine
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Ptss Turbo / (Posted on 4/24/2017)
The service here was as good as the fuel pump
I know this should be a product review, and fyi walbro 450 is our go to pump here at the shop. But being a shop owner I appricate the great service I received
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Max Simons / (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Top notch pump
John here with a Subaru EJ257 Supporting over 600 hp. I'm very pleased.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by John Fiddle / (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Used this Walbro in my E85 conversion
I have a custom setup and had no trouble installing this fuel pump. Probably the best E85 compatible fuel pump on the market
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by E85 Performance / (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Dual setup to support 1300HP
Great
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Taylor Kango / (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Installed in Subaru WRX STi for e85 compatibility
high volume pumps and quiet compared to others. reused both the fuel stock filter/sock and stock rubber grommet.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by WRX Racer UK / (Posted on 3/8/2017)
Genuine Walbro fuel pump just as it should be
Good pump
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by James Maddon / (Posted on 3/3/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Walbro 450LPH Fuel Pump High Pressure TIA485-2 F90000267 (Universal E85 Ethanol) TI Automotive

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Rating

Sales Help
(888) 511-3039