Welcome to WalbroFuelPumps.com, an independent seller of Walbro fuel pumps and accessories. -- Sales Help (888) 511-3039

Walbro 450LPH Fuel Pump High Pressure TIA485-2 F90000267 (Universal E85 Ethanol) TI Automotive

Walbro 450LPH Fuel Pump High Pressure TIA485-2 F90000267 (Universal E85 Ethanol) TI Automotive

Regular Price: $169.99

Special Price $134.99

  • Buy 2 for $129.99 each and save 4%
  • Buy 5 for $123.99 each and save 9%
Price
Rating
Quality
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping to USA on orders over $50

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I did my research on this one. Don’t make my mistake
I learned the hard way not to buy a fake fuel pump. Apparently this pump is so popular that its being knocked off so well that is impossible to tell them a part. The only way you would know is if you cut it open and look at the internals or when it fails and damages your engine. When it comes to things like this having a peace of mind is worth staying away from not varified sources.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by CarGeek2K / (Posted on 5/8/2017)
Best pump on the market for its price
Walbro has outdone itself, I can't even tell its on, it's pretty quiet. If you need the extra fuel and at a good pressure, this is your fuel pump. Works flawlessly and simple to install on my C6 Z06 tuned on E-85. Just modify the bucket a bit by creating a hole on the bottom so the filter sock can be exposed to a good fuel source.
Quality
Price
Rating
Review by E85Z06 / (Posted on 5/6/2017)
The real deal! Great pump
not a knockoff like I bought from ebay. This time Real Walbro, Installed in my Supercharged application pushing 680 Hp and it works great. I would recommend its own relay and new larger gauge wire.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Robert Benzine / (Posted on 5/4/2017)
Very Satisfied.
This fuel pump was pretty easy to install into 1991 RX7 with a Cosmo 13B engine.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by 13B RX7 / (Posted on 5/3/2017)
Walbro has well earned their reputation on this fuel pump
We have a raceshop and we use this fuel pump all the time. With a bit of modifcation we can get this pump into just about any car.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Azfinshline / (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Just upgraded from Walbro 255 to this Walbro 450
Ive been running the walbro 255 gss pump for a few years now. After turbocharger upgrade it was time for a more powerful fuel pump. Now im hitting 700HP and the walbro 450 handles just fine
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Ptss Turbo / (Posted on 4/24/2017)
The service here was as good as the fuel pump
I know this should be a product review, and fyi walbro 450 is our go to pump here at the shop. But being a shop owner I appricate the great service I received
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Max Simons / (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Top notch pump
John here with a Subaru EJ257 Supporting over 600 hp. I'm very pleased.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by John Fiddle / (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Used this Walbro in my E85 conversion
I have a custom setup and had no trouble installing this fuel pump. Probably the best E85 compatible fuel pump on the market
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by E85 Performance / (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Dual setup to support 1300HP
Purchased 2 of the Walbro TIA485 which is made by TI Automotive by the way. I created my own module to fit these pumps side by side on a GTR that’s getting 1300HP at the wheels.Although modifying my housing was challenging, it turned out great and It was well worth the money. I recently came across OE Walbro twin pump which is already installed in the housing. I would have purchased that instead of making my own If I knew about it. For anyone that is in the looking for a dual Walbro setup, the new part number is TCA948.
Price
Rating
Quality
Review by Taylor Kango / (Posted on 3/20/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Walbro 450LPH Fuel Pump High Pressure TIA485-2 F90000267 (Universal E85 Ethanol) TI Automotive

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Rating
Quality

Sales Help
(888) 511-3039